Term Dates

Term dates & Holidays 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

1st Half Term
Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

2nd Half Term
Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

SPRING TERM 2021

1st Half Term
Thursday 7th January – Friday 12th February

2nd Half Term
Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

1st Half Term
Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May

2nd Half Term
Tuesday 15th June – Tuesday 27th July

In-Service Training Days are:-
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Monday 21st December 2020
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Monday 14th June 2021
Wednesday 28th July 2021

Bank Holidays
Monday 3rd May 2021

Click HERE to access the SMBC Term Dates Pages.