Term Dates

Term dates & Holidays 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

1st Half Term
Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

2nd Half Term
Monday 1st November – Wednesday 22nd December

SPRING TERM 2022

1st Half Term
Monday 10th January – Friday 11th February

2nd Half Term
Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2022

1st Half Term
Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

2nd Half Term
Tuesday 14th June – Wednesday 27th July

In-Service Training Days are:-
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 6th January 2022
Friday 7th January 2022
Monday 13th June 2022
Wednesday 28th July 2022

Bank Holidays
Monday 2nd May 2022

Click HERE to access the SMBC Term Dates Pages.