Term Dates

Term dates & Holidays 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

1st Half Term
Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

2nd Half Term
Monday 1st November – Wednesday 22nd December

SPRING TERM 2022

1st Half Term
Monday 10th January – Friday 11th February

2nd Half Term
Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2022

1st Half Term
Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

2nd Half Term
Tuesday 14th June – Tuesday 26th July

In-Service Training Days are:-
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 6th January 2022
Friday 7th January 2022
Monday 13th June 2022
Wednesday 27th July 2022

Bank Holidays
Monday 2nd May 2022

_____________________________

Term dates & Holidays 2022/23

AUTUMN TERM 2022

1st Half Term
Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October

2nd Half Term
Monday 31st October – Friday 23rd December

SPRING TERM 2023

1st Half Term
Monday 9th January – Friday 17th February

2nd Half Term
Monday 27th February – Friday 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2023

1st Half Term
Monday 17th April – Friday 26h May

2nd Half Term
Tuesday 13th June – Tuesday 25th July

In-Service Training Days are:-
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 12th June 2023
Wednesday 26th June 2023
Thursday 27th July 2023

Bank Holidays
Monday 1st May 2023

Please remember to avoid term dates when booking holidays.

Click HERE to access the SMBC Term Dates Pages.