

GREAT MOOR INFANT SCHOOL GOVERNING BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2021-22

CHAIRPERSON		
Janette Johnson		
VICE-CHAIRPERSON		
To be allocated		

RESOURCES & FINANCE	CURRICICULUM & STANDARDS
Yvonne Dobson (HT)	Yvonne Dobson
Heidi Calvert (SBM)	Janette Johnson
Janette Johnson	John Hulme
Steven Hurst	Diana Heis
Diana Heis (DHT)	Abbie Cairns

STAFF DISCIPLINE	STAFF DISMISSAL / APPEALS	PUPIL DISCIPLINE
3 Governors to be chosen	3 Governors to be chosen	3 Governors to be chosen
as required subject to no	as required subject to no	as required subject to no
prior involvement	prior involvement	prior involvement

HEADTEACHERS' PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT	PAY COMMITTEE	SAFEGUARDING COMMITTEE
Yvonne Dobson School Improvement Partner Janette Johnson Katie Hodson	Katie Hodson Janette Johnson	Yvonne Dobson Janette Johnson Eve May Helen Pechey

Link Governors:

SEN GOVERNOR	DEVELOPMENT GOVERNOR	H&S / MANAGING MEDICAL NEEDS GOVERNOR	WELLBEING GOVERNOR	LAC / SAFEGUARDING GOVERNOR	PUPIL PREMIUM
Helen Pechey			Abbie Cairns	Helen Pechey Eve May	Helen Pechey

NURSERY	RECEPTION	YEAR 1
Estelle Buckley		
YEAR 2	CURRICULUM	
Janette Johnson	Abbie Cairns	